Free Fabric Samples - Click Here to Order

Customer Reviews and Photo Gallery


Customer Gallery

Please click on the thumbnail images for a larger image and the accompanying review

 


Customer Reviews

Below you can see all of the reviews from our customers.

  658

09/09/2018
Excellent Service
"I am extremely happy with my headboard and it was delivered efficiently without any problems or damage. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for good quality headboards and professional service. "
AYSHE E.
09/07/2018
Brilliant
"A rare thing in this day - they did everything they said that they would do and all questions asnwered quickly"
Sheila R.
09/07/2018
Ravelling Headboard
"I was a little worried about ordering from a company I had not heard of before coming across it on the internet. However I need not have been. Delivery of swatches and the headboard was excellent and in the time frame suggested when ordering. The headboard seems very well made and of good quality. A really good value for money product."
Stella E.
09/07/2018
Good service
"This company offered a very wide range of choices and they produced the headboard we wanted."
Francis R.
09/07/2018
Quality Service
"Quality product, efficient service and excellent value"
Peta H.
09/06/2018
Superb Quality and Excellent Efficient Service
"Fantastic! Would highly recommend! "
Fiona T.
09/06/2018
Perfect in every way
"I have been looking for a particular headboard for months and came across this website. Material, added diamante studs, wall hanging choice, height. The headboard I ordered was everything I was looking for. I'm so glad I found you. Perfect in every way 😊 "
Lindsey F.
09/06/2018
Free Fabric Samples
"Very. Good selection, thought the material,was good, hope the headboard will be the same."
Dorrie S.
09/03/2018
Cleopatra headboard
"Very quick delivery and excellent quality headboard, very pleased,"
June L.
09/01/2018
Fabric samples- very useful
"I ordered free fabric samples and they came in 4 days and suited the purpose I intended. Great that they are free as it encourages you to try them. Unfortunately not the right Colour but I’m ordering again, which is the purpose of samples. Happy with the service."
Helen C.
09/01/2018
Monza Upholstered Headboard
"Very straight forward to fit, looks absolutely fantastic. Good quality, would definitely recommend. Thank you"
David W.
09/01/2018
Fabric samples
"Very useful service and speedy receipt of samples "
Martine S.
08/31/2018
Samples
"The samples arrived quickly and were what I asked for. The only critasism is that the web site colours are tiny and the writting is very small making them difficult to see"
Sheila R.
08/30/2018
Sphinx Upholstered Headboard
"Lovely product. Fabric a perfect match to the sample provided. Delivered promptly. Very pleased, would order again."
Claire W.
08/29/2018
Excellent service
"Very good experience from ordering to receiving my new headboard. No problems throughout the process. Very happy with my headboard. Definitely recommend."
Sharon B.
08/27/2018
What you see is what you get.
"Sent off for some swatches first to check for fabric & colour. Then ordered my chosen headboard. It arrived promptly and well packed. Looked exactly like the picture on the website and I am well pleased with it. Excellent service and I would highly recommend this company. Good value for money."
Sonia H.
08/27/2018
Headboard review
"Excellent service, board arrived in three days just as described."
Dave F.
08/27/2018
Sphinx Upholstered Headboard
"Lovely headboard just what I was looking for. Good communication and fast delivery."
Emma F.
08/23/2018
Headboard
"Great, samples arrived quickly. Order took a few weeks and had to chase it but then it came afew days later. Perfect match, well made and left in my dilivery place. Great service and product. Well done🙂"
Marian g.
08/23/2018
Roma upholstered headboard
"Excellent- it’s the second headboard we’ve ordered in the last few months. The prices are much more competitive than found in shops"
Karen B.
08/22/2018
Headboard
"Very pleased with the quality of the headboard and the price it was bought at."
Michelle B.
08/22/2018
Headboard
"Fast and efficient service, and a great looking headboard. Would recommend."
Sally B.
08/21/2018
Headboard
"The headboard I recently purchased from your company, is perfect for my bedroom. The quality is very good...love the texture and colour."
Janet F.
08/20/2018
Four star
"Very pleased with the speed I received this headboard, good quality and looks great ."
Rebecca w.
08/18/2018
Great service & quality
"I am very pleased with my new Ravello headboard, from the easy ordering to delivery and it looks fab....much more expensive looking than others I've seen. Great value for money, would recommend."
JANE A.
08/16/2018
Fantastic product and service!
"The storage ottoman that I bought exceeded expectations, I can't wait to get a matching headboard!"
Jackie B.
08/16/2018
Venice floor standing headboard
"Whole experience was great. Ordering was easy. Quality of work is good and the staff were very helpful and my order arrived well packed. I have recommended your company to my neice for her headboard. "
Janet T.
08/14/2018
Headboard
"Good value for money."
Jackie E.
08/14/2018
Free samples
"Prompt delivery and very useful in helping to make the right choice "
Joyce C.
08/13/2018
Fantastic from A to Z
"Apart from being delighted with the headboard quality and price, the customer service from the Headboard Store was superb. From ordering free samples,delivered quickly, to fast responses to pre-order enquiries (explaining the returns policy, which quelled our fears about ordering on-line without viewing first), once ordered, our headboard was delivered quickly with brilliant communication and updates from the store throughout. Will definitely use them again. Fantastic, thank you!"
Victoria B.