Free Fabric Samples - Click Here to Order

Customer Reviews and Photo Gallery


Customer Gallery

Please click on the thumbnail images for a larger image and the accompanying review

 


Customer Reviews

Below you can see all of the reviews from our customers.

  230

06/22/2017
My Roma headboard
"Absolutely thrilled with my new headboard, been looking for months, spotted this one online by chance and was amazed at quick service and quality of product, love the colour, it has transformed our bedroom. Would definitely recommend and would use again. "
tracey s.
06/22/2017
unfussy design
"Pleased with Taurus headboard now it has arrived. Simple unfussy design. I found it a bit confusing working out which headboards I could have in which fabrics when at the planning stage, I liked the swanglen headboards designs, but the Stuart Jones Fabrics! "
Anna G.
06/22/2017
Fab Headboards!
"Really pleased with my Headboards , i ordered 2 Ravello , one in Shetland Grey one in Gem Fudge . From Start to finish I have been really pleased with service from The Headboard Store , samples came within a couple of days , and no more than 3 weeks for delivery , colours were true to samples and finish is perfect . I will definitely recommend them 10 out 10 for me ! "
Dawn K.
06/19/2017
Headboard
"Easy to use website - found exactly what I was looking for and it was the most inexpensive. Delivery was spot on - everything was excellent."
Jane F.
06/17/2017
Wonderful
"Great service, great product - would recommend this company. "
Chrisitina S.
06/15/2017
Fabulous
"Very quick service. Love my storage stool. "
Joanne R.
06/15/2017
Great!
"Swift turnaround. Great experience thanks"
Joanne R.
06/14/2017
MYA WOODEN HEADBOARD
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT QUICKLY SUPPLIED IN PERFECT CONDITION .STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AN"
George S.
06/13/2017
Headboard
"Delivered within 2 weeks of the order. Lovely fabric and frame. Great service."
Kendal F.
06/11/2017
Free fabric samples
"The free sample service was very helpful. I ordered three samples and they arrived two days later. After looking at the samples I ordered a headboard which arrived very promptly and was in perfect condition. "
Victoria B.
06/05/2017
chrome headboard
"Excellent both product and service delivery was within 2 days and absolutely love the headboard exactly as described, looks even better in situ than on the photo....excellent"
Krystyna D.
05/31/2017
Perfect in every way!
"My headboard arrived well before the anticipated date - a bonus! Packages was very good so no damage at all and we put it straight on the bed (didn't use the wall-mounting kit provided, as decided to not drill holes through new wallpaper) Colours are perfect for my new décor, so having the fabric swatches prior to ordering was definitely an advantage. Quality of workmanship on headboard is excellent. Highly recommended as a product and as a service." Alison D.
05/30/2017
Sphinx Upholstered Headboard
"Very Good! The headboard was exactly what I expected and I was contacted to arrange the delivery at a suitable time. I would recommend this company."
Catia B.
05/26/2017
swatch service
"good size swatches which allowed me to choose accurately "
sarah s.
05/25/2017
Manhattan Mix Headboard
"After looking around the usual bed companies on the high street and finding them cheap quality and overpriced for a very plain headboard, I found this company on the internet. I ordered this in limey green with orange trim. Great shape slightly tapered in on the sides. I have done upholstery courses in the past so can see it is well made with good quality materials. Well packaged. Strutts very sturdy. " Jackie B.
05/21/2017
Perfect
"Great service and great product, beautifully finished and the colours we requested. Would not hesitate to recommend. It is not a "solid" headboard that you may get with more expensive products, and perhaps feels a little flimsy but once mounted it is perfect and you wouldn't know. Will be using again!"
Emily B.
05/21/2017
good service
"Have to say really good service so far , ordered my samples 2 days ago and here they are really like the colours and fabric so about to order 2 headboards .. "
Dawn K.
05/21/2017
Superb
"Love the headboard, fantastic quality. "
andy p.
05/19/2017
Excellent
"Having fabric samples made a huge difference when making my decision on new headboard. Colours had to be absolutely right with my 'statement' wallpaper. Headboard arrived today and it's perfect!"
Alison D.
05/15/2017
Sphinx Headboards
"Being able to order fabric samples before purchasing was a real plus point. Once decision made I ordered two of the same design headboards in different materials. They arrived within the four weeks stipulated and I cannot be more pleased. Price and service excellent. Thoroughly recommend.."
Noreen G.
05/12/2017
Superb!
"Excellent service and quality product. Very pleased!"
Lorna B.
05/11/2017
Samples
"Really great service, came quickly, free of charge - so helpful in deciding on what colour/fabric you want."
Kendal F.
05/10/2017
Excellent service and quality
"Having sought samples and then ordered both a headboard and ottoman I am absolutely delighted with the finished article. Only concern was there was no notification of delivery day, time or slot so I could be in? Twice delivered and then left with neighbour, very large items to be left with a neighbour fortunately they were very accommodating. Still 9 out of 10 would have been 10 except for the delivery. "
Linda M.
05/05/2017
Beautiful Product
"Excellent samples provided, easy ordering system and product on delivery of excellent quality. "
Jan O.
05/04/2017
Fabric samples
"The fabric samples were sent very promptly and are perfectly good but not what I am looking for. "
Noreen M.
05/04/2017
LHowell
"Excellent Service"
liz h.
05/04/2017
Great Service
"Its so handy being able to pick up to 5 samples free of charge! Samples arrived quickly in good packaging - very happy. Now to decide which one to pick that will be the hard part!"
Jenna B.
05/02/2017
headboard.
"Our new headboard is made to a standard you just can't buy in the shops. Well worth the wait,a little more communication on delivery would have been very helpful only just caught the delivery van we were not expecting it."
PAUL W.
05/02/2017
Fabric Samples
"The samples were were most helpful in aiding our choice."
Bruce D.
05/01/2017
Roma upholstered headboard
"Great, from the free choice of samples,to ordering and receiving headboard . Great service and kept up to date with delivery of headboard ."
Joyce A.